Elected and Appointed Officials/Department Supervisors

You are here: Home  »  Government  »  Elected and Appointed Officials

MAYOR

Rick Krawiecki
100 S. Jefferson
St. James, Missouri 65559

573-265-7011 Ext. 100

rkrawiecki@stjamesmo.org

CITY CLERK

Sarah Wheeler
100 S. Jefferson
St. James, Missouri 65559

573-265-7011 Ext. 120

swheeler@stjamesmo.org

MUNICIPAL COURT JUDGE

Tony Skouby
100 S. Jefferson
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-4125 (Work)

CITY COUNCIL

Ward 1

Joseph Boulware

573-263-8526

jboulware@stjamesmo.org

Alan Sachs

573-578-9870

asachs@stjamesmo.org

Ward 2

Carol Weatherly

573-692-0118

cweatherly@stjamesmo.org

Tracy Edwards

573-265-0243

tedwards@stjamesmo.org

Ward 3

Shane Anselm

573-263-5890

sanselm@stjamesmo.org

Stephanie Swanson

417-818-9342

sswanson@stjamesmo.org

Ward 4

Robert (Bob) Smith

573-265-3328

rsmith@stjamesmo.org

Beth Keyes

417-848-8811

bkeyes@stjamesmo.org

CITY ATTORNEY
Justin Head
Hansen, Stierberger, Downard, Schroeder and Head, LLC

 

CITY ADMINISTRATOR

Jim Fleming

100 S. Jefferson St.

573-265-7011 Ext. 110

jfleming@stjamesmo.org

CITY ENGINEER

Jeff Meadows, PE
CM Archer-310 E. 6th Street
Rolla, Missouri 65401
573-364-6362 (Work)

PARKS

John Cutsinger
100 S. Jefferson
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-6939 (Office) 573-263-9140 (Cell)
jcutsinger@stjamesmo.org

POLICE CHIEF

Ron Jones
200 N. Bourbeuse
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7012 (Office)

SANITATION SUPERINTENDENT

Ron Fraser
100 S. Jefferson
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-1144 (Office) 573-263-9568 (Cell)


STREET
SUPERINTENDENT

Danny Scheel
100 S. Jefferson
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-8713 (Office) 573-261-8978 (Cell)

TOURIST INFORMATION DIRECTOR

Robin Ziegler
100 ST Hwy B
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-6649 (Office)

 

PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR

Lyle Thomas
100 S. Jefferson
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7013 Ext. 200

UTILITY OFFICE MANAGER

Paulette Craft
100 S. Jefferson
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7013 Ext. 220

FIRE DISTRICT CHIEF

John Douglas
P.O. Box 600
St. James, Missouri 65559
573-265-7212 (Station)